bet365 Golf Review

New bet365 customers: get a 100% deposit bonus of up to £200 when you join bet365 using this qualifying link and bonus code BONUS200

Bookmaker Review: bet365

bet365 are the biggest online sports bookmaker in the world with a huge customer base across the United Kingdom, Republic of Ireland and Europe. As you'd expect from the leading online bookmaker, bet365 cover golf in great detail with a huge range of worldwide tournaments covered, great prices and plenty of promotions across the Major Championships.

Need more help choosing a new bookmaker? Read our comprehensive best bookmakers for golf betting article here. For more information about bet365's range of sign-up bonuses read our bet365 joining offers article.

A large number of Golf Betting System readers use bet365 as part of their bookmaker portfolio - here's what some of them had to say about bet365 with a specific slant on their golf betting odds, promotions and overall offering. For more bookmaker reviews click here.

I do a fairly large chunk of my weekly golf betting with bet365. One of the main reasons for this is they more often than not have the best prices on the players I fancy and are also often the quickest off the mark with prices on a Monday. Their site is easy to use on a mobile and doubles can be placed with a minimum of fuss. They also offer a host of Facebook and Twitter prize bets which I have been lucky enough to win a few times. Reviewed by KB, Dec 2014. Rating: 5/5

bet365 has always been competitive when it comes to its golf odds and is usually first to open a book on the weekly events, so if you already know who you want to back then there is often early value to be had. bet365 have a wide range of markets available and usually price up all events from every tour, I've never had any problems with bet365 but when I've had queries their customer service has always been fast and friendly. So I would recommend them highly. Reviewed by TB, Dec 2014. Rating: 5/5

Very good markets, odds are quickly published, I tend to prefer the Skybet bookmaker as I find the website easier to use, but regards to value is usually the highest. Reviewed by JR, Dec 2014. Rating: 4/5

Usually decent odds in comparison to other bookmakers. Have a variety of special offers in terms of bigger tournaments e.g ew places being enhanced etc. A good bookmaker for lesser tours such as the Japan Tour. One of the market leaders in terms of offering prices for tournaments early on a Monday. Overall a good bookmaker for golf punters. Reviewed by JK, Dec 2014. Rating: 4/5

The Good: They often price up tournaments quicker than most bookmakers, especially on the smaller tours. When I used them the extra place specials and promotions were always pretty good. They also settled bets quickly after the events. The Bad: I had a complaint about the placing of 3 of my bets in a 6 month period being different to my records (which I keep as I place them), each time their customer service team got progressively worse and unhelpful. Had it been a single complaint I would have accepted their insistence that they can’t make mistakes and I can, however after the 3rd it led to a heated discussion and I ultimately closed my account with them. Reviewed by PW, Dec 2014. Rating: 2/5

I use them regularly get extra place regularly get loyalty bonus, downside very quick at slashing prices as soon as someone makes any tips don't hold price very long. Reviewed by DP, Dec 2014. Rating: 4/5

I always use bet365 for my golfing odds, I have three other bookies that I price off as well and one thing I like about bet365 is that their odds sometimes go up on a Wednesday. They are competitive and seem to target golf as one of their big customer bases. Where other bookies sometimes try to recoup losses from the previous week with lower odds, bet365 are competitive every week and most weeks lead the market in ew outright odds. I do my bets with them most weeks and won’t change once they don’t change their style. Reviewed by MC, Dec 2014. Rating: 4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.1/5 (7 reviews)

About bet365

bet365 New Customer Promotions and Bonuses

bet365 offer new customers over £/€1,000 in bonuses across its full range of sports and gaming products:

bet365 Bonus Codes

With the exception of bet365 Sports and Casino offers, no other bet365 products required a bonus code when registering via the qualifying links on this bet365 review page. If prompted during the registration process simply leave this section blank when using one of the qualifying links above. For more details of the latest bet365 codes read our bet365 promo code page.

bet365 golf review

bet365 Golf Betting Coverage

bet365 covers the sport of golf from early January to mid December in great detail. The Stoke-based bookmaker is renowned for having its main Tour tournament markets in place quickly on a Monday which gives 'early birds' the chance to grab the very best odds on their selections.

bet365 comprehensively cover the smaller Tours across the world with weekly markets (where applicable) established across the Asian, OneAsia, Australasia, Japan Golf, Korean, South American and Sunshine Tours. In the United States the LPGA, Champions Tour and Tour events are also covered in detail. Bet365 also allow you to cash out win-only golf bets in-play, for more details read our cash out for golf betting article.

bet365 Maximum Golf Payout

The maximum golf payout is £500,000 across any golf bet made with bet365, this compares very well with other online bookmakers.

bet365 In-Play Golf Betting

In-play betting is available on PGA Tour and European Tour events. Traditionally you can bet on the Outright Market during each round of a normal PGA/European Tour event with additional options available at the bigger tournaments/Majors.

bet365 Golf Odds

As you'd expect, we keep as close as we can to player odds here at Golf Betting System. bet365 tend to be competitive without being the consistent market-leaders for value. You can often pick up the sub 40/1 contenders at slightly better prices elsewhere, whereas bet365 tend to price the 3-figure each-way selections very competitively.

bet365 Golf Each-Way Places

bet365 traditionally pay an industry-standard 5 places each-way at 1/4 odds on regular PGA/European Tour where there's a full field in attendance. For the Major Championships though bet365 are prepared to offer extended each-way place terms. Here's what bet365 have offered at the Majors over the last 3 seasons:

bet365 Sports Promotions

The whole success story of bet365 is based around giving its customers ongoing value each and every week. Where plenty of rival online operators give customers a range of value additions which seemingly change every week, bet365 offer a consistent approach that gives you a template to base your staking plan around. Below are some key promotions across Football, Horse Racing and American Sports which give punters the maximum chance to profit:

bet365 Gaming Products and Bonuses

We all enjoy the thrill of the Casino once in a while and bet365 offers responsible gaming with some of the best games in the industry. bet365 Casino offers a huge range of the classical table and card games including Live Dealers, Blackjack and Roulette. Pure slots and arcade games lovers should check out bet365 Games and the mobile-friendly bet365 Vegas. Leading slots titles such as Gonzo's Quest, Iron Man 3, Mega Fortune and Starburst are all available. Existing bet365 customers can use all of the bonuses on offer separately, so overtime you can access £/€300 of first deposit bonuses, when you want.

bet365 Customer Experience

Would you like to submit a bet365 review? Simply email us your thoughts and a rating between 0-5 to!

Bet365 golf review 2016. Offers and promotions updated 05.10.16. Author Steve Bamford, Find us on Google+

Golf Betting Tips
Home   |   PGA Tour Predictor   |   Euro Tour Predictor   |    PGA Tour Tips   |   Euro Tour Tips  |   Stats Section   |   Free Golf Bets   |  Bookie Reviews
          Responsible Gambling:
   Copyright 2016 Creative Managed Solutions Ltd
Creative Managed Solutions
bet365 review golf
bet365 review golf
bet365 review golf
bet365 review golf
bet365 golf review